Staff

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Becker, Kaitlin APPRISE Coordinator 216 KBecker@berksencore.org
Becker, Terry Center Manager, Fleetwood TBecker@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deborah Account Executive, Berks Encore News  215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cameron, John Maintenance 229 JCameron@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Grocery Shopping Program Coordinator 219 JCid@berksencore.org
Colon, Carmen Community Based Aging Assistant 208 CColon@berksencore.org
Debiec, Donna Care Coordinator/Advocate 234 DDebiec@berksencore.org
Gebely, Andrea Center Manager, Strausstown AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217 SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori  Director of Marketing & Communication  228  LGerhart@berksencore.org
Guistwite, Rodney Reading Center Assistant 201 RGuistwite@berksencore.org
Hartman, Dot Vice President of Community-Based Aging Services 233 DHartman@berksencore.org
Herbst, Elanore Meals On Wheels Manager – Reading 236 EHerbst@berksencore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Loos, Christine Center Manager, Birdsboro CLoos@berksencore.org
Lorah, Lisa Vice President of Center Operations 214 LLorah@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa Center Manager, Wernersville MLudwig@berksencore.org
Martin, Cameron Vice President of Development & Marketing 223 CMartin@berksencore.org
Noecker, Carl Account Executive, Berks Encore News 227 CNoecker@berksencore.org
Oatman, LuAnn President/CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Peralta, Katherine Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant 213 KPeralta@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Educator 230 KRoberts@berksencore.org
Sitler, Martha Vice President of Education 224 MSitler@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Director of Care Management 220 LSmith@berksencore.org
Sweinhart, Kate Center Manager, Mifflin KSweinhart@berksencore.org
Velez, Rosa  APPRISE Counselor/Consumer Advocate 208 RVelez@berksencore.org
Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!