Staff

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below.

To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Brown, Scott        ext. 224  

Accounting Assistant        sbrown@berksencore.org

 

Caltagirone, Tim        ext. 210 

Advancement Assistant        tcaltagirone@berksencore.org

 

Campisano, Deborah           ext. 215 or 610-207-1420

Berks Encore News Advertising        dcampisano@berksencore.org

 

Cid, Jackie        ext. 220                     

Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant        jcid@berksencore.org

 

Colon, Carmen        ext. 208

Community Based Aging Assistant        ccolon@berksencore.org

 

Damato, Pat        ext. 236

Reading Center Meals on Wheels       pdamato@berksencore.org

 

Gebely, Andrea       610-488-5770

VP Center Operations        agebely@berksencore.org

 

Gerber, Susanne        ext. 217

Executive Assistant       sgerber@berksencore.org

 

Gerhart, Lori         ext. 228

VP Advancement        lgerhart@berksencore.org

 

Goodhart, Michelle        ext. 219

Grocery Shopping Coordinator        mgoodhart@berksencore.org

 

Hansen, Maggie        ext.203

Change of Condition Coordinator        mhansen@berksencore.org

 

Habecker, Nicki         ext. 603 or 484-256-8963

ADRC Coordinator        nhabecker@berksencore.org

 

Kropf, Carol        ext. 221

CFO/Controller        ckropf@berksencore.org

 

McMahon, Stephanie        ext. 223

Marketing Director        smcmahon@berksencore.org

 

Oatman, LuAnn         ext. 222

President/CEO        loatman@berksencore.org

 

Phillips, Rita         ext. 225

VP of Volunteers        rphillips@berksencore.org

 

Rex, Katie        ext. 231

VP Business Development        krex@berksencore.org

 

Roberts, Kathy        ext. 702

Health and Wellness Director        kroberts@berksencore.org

 

Smith, Lori         ext. 213

Director Meals on Wheels        lsmith@berksencore.org

 

Sweinhart, Katie         ext. 602

Health & Wellness Educator         ksweinhart@berksencore.org

 

Valez, Rosa        ext. 226

PA – Medi Director        rvalez@berksencore.org

 

Wise, Delaney        ext. 233

Berks Encore Care+           dwise@berksencore.org

 

Yanez, Andrew        ext. 201 or ext. 230

Front Desk Receptionist/Care Manager        ayanez@berksencore.org

 

Zinn, Glenna        ext.234

Care Manager        gzinn@berksencore.org

 

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!