Staff

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

AGeberly

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Becker, Julia

Becker, Kaitlin

Director of Business Development

APPRISE Coordinator

233

216

JBecker@berksencore.org

KBecker@berksencore.org

Becker, Terry

 

Brockington, Willie Mae

Center Manager, Fleetwood

 

BE2U Outreach Coordinator

 

 

212

TBecker@berksencore.org

 

WBrockington@berksencore.org

Caltagirone, Tim Marketing & Development Assistant  210 TCaltagirone@berksencore.org
Cameron, John Maintenance 229 JCameron@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deb Account Executive, Berks Encore News 215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cao, Cuong Grocery Shopping Coordinator 219 CCao@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Meals on Wheels
Administrative Asst.
220 JCid@berksencore.org
Colon, Carmen Community Based Aging Assistant 208 CColon@berksencore.org
Debiec, Donna Care Coordinator/Advocate 234 DDebiec@berksencore.org
Gebely, Andrea  Center Manager, Strausstown AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217 SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori Director of Marketing & Communication 228 LGerhart@berksencore.org
Gruber, JoAnn Director of Development 223 JGruber@berksencore.org
Guistwite, Rodney Reading Center Assistant 201 RGuistwite@berksencore.org
Herbst, Elanore Meals On Wheels Manager – Reading 236 EHerbst@berksencore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Loos, Christine Center Manager, Birdsboro CLoos@berksencore.org
Lorah, Lisa Vice President of Center Operations 214 LLorah@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa center manager,

Wernersville

MLudwig@berksencore.org
Oatman, LuAnn President/CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Phillips, Rita Director of Volunteers 225 RPhillips@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Educator 230 KRoberts@berksencore.org
Sitler, Martha Vice President of Education 224 MSitler@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Director of Care Management 213 LSmith@berksencore.org
Sweinhart, Kate Center Manager, Mifflin KSweinhart@berksencore.org
Velez, Rosa

 

Youndt, Jim

 APPRISE Counselor/Consumer Advocate

Center Manager, Reading

226

 

237

RVelez@berksencore.org

 

JYoundt@berksencore.org

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!