Staff

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below.

To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Brown, Scott        ext. 224  

Accounting Assistant        sbrown@berksencore.org

 

Caltagirone, Tim        ext. 210 

Advancement Assistant        tcaltagirone@berksencore.org

 

Campisano, Deborah           ext. 215 or 610-207-1420

Berks Encore News Advertising        dcampisano@berksencore.org

 

Cid, Jackie        ext. 220                     

Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant        jcid@berksencore.org

 

Colon, Carmen        ext. 208

Community Based Aging Executive Assistant        ccolon@berksencore.org

 

Damato, Pat        ext. 236

Reading Center Meals on Wheels       pdamato@berksencore.org

 

Garzon – Toro, Tatiana    ext. 213

Senior Care Manager, Meals on Wheels    tgarzon-toro@berksencore.org

 

Gebely, Andrea       610-488-5770

VP Center Operations        agebely@berksencore.org

 

Gerber, Susanne        ext. 217

Executive Assistant       sgerber@berksencore.org

 

Gerhart, Lori         ext. 228

VP Advancement        lgerhart@berksencore.org

 

Goodhart, Michelle        ext. 219

Grocery Shopping Coordinator        mgoodhart@berksencore.org

 

Hansen, Maggie        ext.203

Change of Condition Coordinator        mhansen@berksencore.org

 

Habecker, Nicki         ext. 603 or 484-256-8963

ADRC Link Coordinator        nhabecker@berksencore.org

 

McMahon, Stephanie        ext. 223

Marketing Director        smcmahon@berksencore.org

 

Moran, Chastity       ext. 221

Controller        cmoran@berksencore.org

 

Oatman, LuAnn         ext. 222

President/CEO        loatman@berksencore.org

 

Phillips, Rita         ext. 225

VP of Volunteers        rphillips@berksencore.org

 

Rex, Katie        ext. 231

VP of Business Development        krex@berksencore.org

 

Roberts, Kathy        ext. 702

Health and Wellness Director        kroberts@berksencore.org

 

Sweinhart, Katie         ext. 602

Health & Wellness Educator         ksweinhart@berksencore.org

 

Velez, Rosa        ext. 226

PA – Medi Director        rvelez@berksencore.org

 

Weber, Cari        ext. 201 or ext. 230

Meals on Wheel Administrative Assistant       cweber@berksencore.org

 

Wise, Sandi               ext.201

Reading Center Receptionist              swise@berksencore.org

 

Ziegler, Dana            610-777-5577

Mifflin Center Assistant Manager                 dziegler@berksencore.org

 

Zinn, Glenna        ext.234

Care Manager        gzinn@berksencore.org

 

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!