Staff

 

 

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Becker, Julia Director of Business Development 233 JBecker@berksencore.org
Becker, Terry center manager, Fleetwood TBecker@BerksEncore.org
Caltagirone, Tim Marketing & Development Assistant  210 TCaltagirone@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deb Account Executive, Berks Encore News 215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Meals on Wheels Administrative Asst. 220 JCid@berksencore.org
Colon, Carmen Community Based Aging Assistant 208 CColon@berksencore.org
Fizz, Marie Center Asst., Reading  201
Gebely, Andrea Center Manager, Strausstown AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217  SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori Director of Marketing & Communication 228  LGerhart@berksencore.org
Goodhart, Michelle Grocery Shopping Coordinator 219
Gruber, JoAnn Director of Development 223  JGruber@berksencore.org
Guistwite, Rodney Reading Center Assistant 201 RGuistwite@berksencore.org
Hansen, Maggie Change of Condition Coordinator 203 Hansen@BerksEncore.org
Herbst, Elanore Meals On Wheels Manager – Reading 236 EHerbst@berksencore.org
Hill, Chelsea CenterManger, Mifflin CHill@BerksEncore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Loos, Christine BE2U Outreach Coordinator 212 CLoos@berksencore.org
Lorah, Lisa Vice President of Center Operations 214 LLorah@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa Center Manager, Wernersville MLudwig@berksencore.org
Oatman, LuAnn President/CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Phillips, Rita Director of Volunteers 225 RPhillips@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Educator 230 KRoberts@berksencore.org
Sitler, Martha Vice President, Education 224 MSitler@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Coordinator of Care Management 213 LSmith@berksencore.org
Speicher, Maria Community Educator, APPRISE 227 MSpeicher@berksencore.org
Velez, Rosa

Youndt, Jim

Zinn, Glenna

APPRISE Counselor

Reading Center Manager

Care Coordinator/Care Advocate

226

237

234

rvelez@berksencore.org

jyoundt@berksencore.org

gzinn@berksencore.org

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!