Staff

 

 

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Becker, Julia Director of Business Development 233 JBecker@berksencore.org
Becker, Terry Fleetwood center

610-944-9242

TBecker@BerksEncore.org
Caltagirone, Tim Marketing & Development Assistant  210 TCaltagirone@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deb Account Executive, Berks Encore News 215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Meals on Wheels Administrative Asst. 220 JCid@berksencore.org
Coldren,Bonnie

 

Colon, Carmen

APPRISE counselor

 

Community Based Aging Asst.

212

 

208

BColdren@berksencore.org

 

CColon@berksencore.org

Fizz, Marie Center Asst., Reading  201 mfizz@berksencore.org
Gebely, Andrea Strausstown Center

610-488-5770

Director of Sr. Center Operations

AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217  SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori Director of Marketing & Communication 228  LGerhart@berksencore.org
Goodhart, Michelle Grocery Shopping Coordinator 219
Gruber, JoAnn Director of Development 223  JGruber@berksencore.org
Guistwite, Rodney Reading Center Assistant 201 RGuistwite@berksencore.org
Hansen, Maggie Change of Condition Coordinator 203 MHansen@BerksEncore.org
Herbst, Elanore Meals On Wheels Manager – Reading 236 EHerbst@berksencore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa Wernersville Center

610-670-1372

MLudwig@berksencore.org
Meyers, Christine Aging Life Care Manager 214 cmeyers@berksencore.org
Mifflin Center 610-777-5577
Oatman, LuAnn President/ CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Philips, Rita Director of Volunteers 225 RPhillips@berksencore.org
Rex, Katie Aging Life Care Manager 231 KRex@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Educator 230 KRoberts@berksencore.org
Sitler, Martha Vice President, Education 224 MSitler@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Coordinator of Care Management 213 LSmith@berksencore.org
Speicher, Maria Community Educator, APPRISE 227 MSpeicher@berksencore.org
Sweinhart, Kate

 

Velez, Rosa

Youndt, Jim

Zinn, Glenna

Birdsboro Center

610-582-1603

 

APPRISE Counselor

Reading Center

Care Coordinator/Care Advocate

 

 

226

237

234

ksweinhart@berksencore.org

 

rvelez@berksencore.org

jyoundt@berksencore.org

gzinn@berksencore.org

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!