Staff

 

 

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Becker, Julia Director of Business Development 233 JBecker@berksencore.org
Becker, Terry Fleetwood center

610-944-8863

TBecker@BerksEncore.org
Caltagirone, Tim Marketing & Development Assistant  210 TCaltagirone@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deb Account Executive, Berks Encore News 215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Meals on Wheels Administrative Asst. 220 JCid@berksencore.org
Colon, Carmen Community Based Aging Asst. 208  

CColon@berksencore.org

Fizz, Marie Center Asst., Reading  201 mfizz@berksencore.org
Gebely, Andrea Strausstown Center

610-488-5770

Director of Sr. Center Operations

AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217  SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori Director of Marketing & Communication 228  LGerhart@berksencore.org
Goodhart, Michelle Grocery Shopping Coordinator 219
Grauel, Jackie Mifflin Center

610-777-5577

 JGrauel@berksencore.org
Gruber, JoAnn Director of Development 223 JGruber@BerksEncore.org
Hansen, Maggie Change of Condition Coordinator 203 MHansen@berksencore.org
Herbst, Elanore Meals On Wheels Manager – Reading 236 EHerbst@berksencore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa Wernersville Center
610-670-1372
MLudwig@berksencore.org
Meyers, Christine Aging Life Care Manager 214 cmeyers@berksencore.org
Oatman, LuAnn President/ CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Philips, Rita Director of Volunteers 225 RPhillips@berksencore.org
Rex, Katie Aging Life Care Manager 231 KRex@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Educator

610-944-8863

KRoberts@berksencore.org
Sitler, Martha Vice President, Education

610-582-1603

MSitler@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Coordinator of Care Management 213 LSmith@berksencore.org
Sweinhart, Kate Douglassville Center

610-582-1603

ksweinhart@berksencore.org
Trumbo, Tracy Part-time Accountant 224 TTrumbo@berksencore.org
Velez, Rosa

Youndt, Jim

Zinn, Glenna

APPRISE Counselor

Reading Center Manager

MOW Care Coordinator

226

237

234

RVelez@berksencore.org

JYoundt@berksencore.org

GZinn@berksencore.org

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!