Staff

 

 

For administrative staff in the Reading center, call 610-374-3195 then the extension listed below. To reach individual center managers, call them at their respective center directly.

 

Staff

Position

 Ext.

Email

Altamirano, Tiffany Reading Center Asst. 201 Taltamirano@berksencore.org
Becker, Terry

 

 

Brown, Scott

Fleetwood center

610-947-1700

 

Part time Accountant

 

TBecker@BerksEncore.org

 

SBrown@BerksEncore.org

Caltagirone, Tim Marketing & Development Assistant  210 TCaltagirone@berksencore.org
Campisano, Deb Account Executive, Berks Encore News 215 DCampisano@berksencore.org
Cid, Jackie Meals on Wheels Administrative Asst. 220 JCid@berksencore.org
Colon, Carmen Community Based Aging Asst. 208 CColon@berksencore.org
Damato, Pat

 

Fizz, Marie

Reading Center MOW

 

Center Asst., Reading

236

 

201

pdamato@berksencore.org

 

mfizz@berksencore.org

Gebely, Andrea Strausstown Center

610-488-5770

Director of Sr. Center Operations

901 AGebely@berksencore.org
Gerber, Susanne Executive Assistant 217  SGerber@berksencore.org
Gerhart, Lori Director of Marketing & Communication 228  LGerhart@berksencore.org
Goodhart, Michelle Grocery Shopping Coordinator 219
Grauel, Jackie Mifflin Center

610-777-5577

801  JGrauel@berksencore.org
Gruber, JoAnn Director of Development 223 JGruber@BerksEncore.org
Hansen, Maggie Change of Condition Coordinator 203 MHansen@berksencore.org
Kropf, Carol CFO/COO 221 CKropf@berksencore.org
Ludwig, Melissa Wernersville Center
610-670-1372
501 MLudwig@berksencore.org
Oatman, LuAnn President/ CEO 222 LOatman@berksencore.org
Pedrick, Sharon Douglassville Center 601 spedrick@berksencore.org
Phillips, Rita Director of Volunteers 225 RPhillips@berksencore.org
Rex, Katie Aging Life Care Manager 231 KRex@berksencore.org
Roberts, Kathy Health & Wellness Director

610-947-1700

702 KRoberts@berksencore.org
Smith, Lori Coordinator of Care Management 213 LSmith@berksencore.org
Sweinhart, Kate Health & Wellness Educator 602 ksweinhart@berksencore.org
Velez, Rosa APPRISE Counselor 226 RVelez@berksencore.org
Wise, Delaney

Youndt, Jim

Zinn, Glenna

Care+ care manager aide

Reading Center Manager

MOW Care Coordinator

233

237

234

dwise@berksencore.org

JYoundt@berksencore.org

GZinn@berksencore.org

Need additional help? Contact us online anytime!